Congratulations to Mason Chandler, Amelia Barr, Abigail Tivitt, Deanna Arnold, and Autumn Siler for being selected as 2017 Governor's Scholars!


Congratulations to Cameron Howard and Connor Bland for being selected as 2017 Governor's Scholars for the Arts!  Only 12 students were selected state wide.

 Students from Breckinridge County Area Technology Center present Kentucky Department of Education logos they made of wood and aluminum to the Kentucky Board of Education at its meeting in Frankfort on April 12.

 Pictured, from left, are (seated) Luke Mattingly, Zane Denner, Hunter Robinson, Commissioner of Education Stephen Pruitt, Clayton Thompson, Coy Mattingly, Michael Nash, (standing) Principal Jonathan Bennett, Carpentry Instructor Will Farmer, Ebonee East, CNC Instructor Dean Monarch, Dalton Shepard, Jonathan Embry, Branden Kiper, Nathan Patterson, Wyatt Lucas, Austin Norton, Nathan Douglas, Nicholas Stinson and Kentucky Board of Education Chairman William Twyman. 


2017-2018 School Calendar



Check Out Our Latest Video!!!


Sign Up for Notify Me

To receive emails and text messages about important school information, including school closings, click the following links.  You must have a valid email address for verification. In addition to school cancellation notices you will also receive school newsletters and other information.  You can receive email, email and text, but not text alone as you must verify all information through an email address.  




 For information on school closings/delays,

call our Weather Hotline (270) 756-3125.



Click to see the latest newsletter.

Want to check your student's grades, attendance, and discipline records online?  Request the login information.  Check out the Parent Portal App for iPhones/iPads or Android devices. 

District ID:  RXVPPW

To download the app visit
Google Play                       iTunes


 Google Play                                 iTunes







Preschool Possibility Partnership








If you have any questions or trouble accessing the webpage, please contact the Webmaster .

Free Counter

Stats Counter